Our Staff

  • Elizabeth Lethbridge

    Executive Academy Head

  • Vicky Rawlings


  • Joanne Lunt

    Year 3 & 4 Kestrels Class Teacher (Monday - Wednesday)

    Science Subject Leader for Harbertonford and Diptford Primary School

  • Lowri Pryce

    Year 3 & 4 teacher, PPA cover.

    Maternity leave cover

  • Jade Dewar

    Owls Reception Class Teacher, RE Subject Leader and SENDco

  • Natalie Siddons

    English Subject Leader for Diptford and Habertonford Primary School

  • Rebecca Rowe

    Pre-school Leader and Foundation Stage Worker

  • Freyja Jones

    Foundation Stage Worker

  • Kate Kempton

    Foundation Stage Worker

  • Rosie Rogers

    Sessional Foundation Stage Worker

  • Angie Taylor

    Sessional Foundation Stage Worker

  • Michelle Adams

    Senior Administrator

  • Richard Charley

    Year 5 & 6 Eagles Class Teacher

    Computing and Maths Subject Leader for Harbertonford and Diptford Primary Schools

  • Megan Jones

    Year 3 & 4 Class Teacher (Wednesday - Friday) and PE co-ordinator

    currently on maternity leave.

  • Jennifer Bradshaw

    Year 1 & 2 Falcons Class Teacher

    Art and Design Subject Leader for Harbertonford and Diptford Primary Schools

  • Sharon Carrino

    Teaching Assistant and Meal Time Assistant

  • Rhiannon Draper

    Teaching Assistant

  • Ali Hockings

    Teaching Assistant and Forest School Leader

  • Anna Life

    Teaching Assistant and Meal time Assistant

  • Gwen Janes

    Meal Time Assistant

  • Helen Clark

    Kitchen Manager

  • Louise White

    Kitchen Assistant

Academy Finance Team
  • Matt Matthew

    Business Manager

  • Michelle Adams

    Finance Officer

  • Abbie Broadway

    Finance Assistant